Contact Us

Rakesh Ram

call | text 513-608-1199
email rakesh@rakeshram.com

Mitchell Ram

call | text 513-703-7774
email mitchell@rakeshram.com

Larry Baker

call | text 513-310-7198
email larry@rakeshram.com

Brad Feldhaus

call | text 513-828-9880
email brad@rakeshram.com

Allison Voelkerding

call | text 513-910-9915
email allison@rakeshram.com

Jake Proctor

call | text 513-600-0533
email jake@rakeshram.com

Kelly Weiskittel

call 513-347-1802
email kelly@rakeshram.com

Follow Us on Your Favorite Platforms

Contact2 copy

Subscribe to Our Monthly e-Newsletter

MarketReport1

Request Your Custom Market Report

Loading Contact Me...
logo on blue

TOP 1% REAL ESTATE TEAM

A HOME SOLD EVERY 3 DAYS

SERVICE | EXPERIENCE | RESULTS

‚ÄčWe are your confidantes, your trusted resources for reliable information, your on-call problem-solvers, and your steadfast advocates. We deliver smooth, efficient real estate transactions that save you time and money.

SERVING OHIO, KENTUCKY & INDIANA